2016 Board of Trustees 2018-02-15T20:38:06+00:00

Executive Committee

Ed Cassady
Executive Energy Services
2016 NCCER Chairman

Chip Reid
Current Builders
2016 Vice Chairman

Jerry Rispone
Immediate Past Chairman

Rocky Turner
LPR Construction
2016 Secretary

Vincent Giardina
Oscar J. Tolmas Charitable Trust
2016 Treasurer

NCCER Board of Trustees

Michael Bennett
Cianbro Companies

Michael Brueggemann
TIC – The Industrial Company

David Chapin
Willmar Electric Service

Eddie Clayton
The Southern Company

Philip Cleveland, Ed.D.
Alabama State Department of Education Office of Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development

Jeff Davis

Tim Dick
Shell Downstream

David Donnelly

Andy Dupuy
Brown and Root

Jim Hanna

Michael Hollingshaus
Tesoro Corporation

Dr. Ray Issa
University of Florida, M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management

Matt Lawrence

Tim Lawrence

Samuel Lyon

Carl McColey
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Stephen Mulva, Ph.D.
Construction Industry Institute

Rudy Ramirez
Zachry Group

Eric Regelin
Granix, LLC

Robin Renschen
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Stephen Toups
Turner Industries Group, LLC

Tom Vaughn

LeAnn Wilson
Association for Career and Technical Education

Boyd Worsham
The Haskell Company